Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435082468 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 41 / Therapeutic Foster Care Case Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a very hard question for me to answer. I am a passionate person in general and can be passionate about pretty much anything. I am probably most passionate about my job and helping children with behavioral and mental health problems. I become very passionate when others are mistreated. I am passionate about my friends and being there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent in many different ways. I enjoy spending time with my friends at local hot spots or just hanging out and watching movies/drinking good wine. I like to travel when I can, which can sometimes be a challenge. Being in the sun at all times is a must and I love to spend my free time at a pool or on a boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I feel is most important in another person is their ability to communicate freely with an open mind and objectivity. It is also very important for me that the other person accepts all of the different pieces that encompasses the whole of a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my outgoing and social personality. I like to laugh at myself and enjoy spending time with people I care about. I think people can see that I have a good spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently completed Stephen King's Dark Tower series. My favorite books are Wicked by Gregory MaGuire and the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon. I typically read non-fiction books as my day to day job is very stressful. When I have free time I like to get away from the daily stresses. A non-fiction or biographical topic is much more interesting to me in a documentary or movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Having supportive people in my life
  3. The ability to persevere

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very caring, fun, and open person who is just looking for someone who really appreciates all of who I am and wants to really grow together in a relationship.