Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435070057 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 40 / Front/ Back Office for General Surgery

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things and trying to be more open minded.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising and watching movies. I am not a big shopper but I do like to get out there once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Compassion, and Creativity

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My best friend
  3. My relationship with my dad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as judgemental as you would think. I just have strong opinions about certain things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am ready for a real relationship and I am not up for any games