Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435068460 A Single Woman in Midland, NC 31 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Midland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my faith. Jesus Christ is my Savior, and I want to live my life for Him. There are times when I don't act like I should and I fall short, but I know that I'm saved by His grace and my life is His. I also love my family, and love it when we're all together. And, I'm very passionate about teaching! I love my kids, and it's just the best job in the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be with my family. I also like to spend time with my girlfriends- shopping, dancing, eating, or just hanging out. I love the ocean and everything that goes with it- scuba diving, fishing, swimming, or just riding on a boat. And, I love to exercise, especially running. I work out almost every day, and I love to be outside. Basically, I love to just have fun! I love to be around a big group of people, whether family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is committed to being a Christian and who loves the Lord. I also think it's great for a man to be strong and masculine, but a gentleman at the same time. And, someone to make me laugh and have fun with! I can be very adventurous and I love going places and trying new things, so someone who likes those things too would be nice!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually comment that I'm always smiling. I'm also very genuine and pretty outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummm...Lucky magazine! I don't have a lot of time to read right now, except for children's books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. my amazing family
  3. the beach, music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love missions, and am praying about where/when I will go on a trip. I'd also like to be a scuba diving instructor someday, along with being a teacher.