Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435061474 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 37 / Accounts Payable Specialists

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animal rights. I would adopt every homeless animal if I could afford it. I don't believe in killing animals because no one wants to take care of them. Both my cat and dog were strays that needed homes.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent either with my family, dog & cat or my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's just not that into you. Dealing with men and why they blow you off. What I liked most about the book was that I am not the only one that has had bad luck with dating in the past. Normally I read suspense books but this book caught my attention when I saw it in the bookstore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Having a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do like to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I just enjoy being around other people and experiencing new things in life.