Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435061070 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 41 / education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Understanding people, having good relationships, really understanding others and helping them. Experiencing different things, different cultures

I typically spend my leisure time

I feel like I work a lot and my leisure time is spent taking care of things. I spend time with friends. I LOVE to travel. I like art museums. I used to play with my dogs before I moved (I couldn't bring them with me.) Let me get the girly out of the way and say that I enjoy a pedicure and shopping. I wish I was a better camper. I like riding bikes. Of course there's the typical movies, books, and music. And for sake of being nerdy - I like playing german board games with my family (its the only thing we get competetive about).

The most influential person in my life has been

true, genuine kindness

The first thing people notice about me

generally they say that I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interpreter of Maladies by Jhumpa Lahiri. I think I liked it because it was about people from India. I kind of wish I was Indian - dark skin, saris, good food, henna, cool accent. Also, it was very well written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My dogs
  3. My experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

um, I guess that I'm kind of reserved until I get to know someone, and then everything opens up

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

These questions seem kind of serious, but I can make people laugh. Also, I can be really sarcastic at times, but I never mean it.