Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435059669 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate with reading. On a stormy night I love to curl up with a good book for a few hours.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try and enjoy life as much as possible. I enjoy spending time outdoors in the warmer months. I enjoy swimming, hiking, going to concerts, fishing (yes I touch the worm and the fish), and so much more. In the winter months I do enjoy spending time outside, but more in moderation. I enjoy traveling. I just got back from a trip to Las Vegas and can�t wait to go again. I am a great listener and very patient and understanding. I enjoy going to an sporting events. I tend to enjoy watching the Brewers the most!

The most influential person in my life has been

I don�t have any certain requirements that I am looking for. I want someone who can be my best friend and help eachother with the normal ups and downs of life. Friendship is very important in a relationship. Without this there is no relationship. I also find it important to be open and honest with eachother. If something isn�t working it is important to communicate this.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a shy person, but when I get to know you better I open up more. When I am with my friends I am a very outgoing person. Just give me a bit a time and you can see this for yourself!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being a teacher I read books everyday. Now with school back in session I read a lot of picture books and not many adult books. Any time that I have a break from school I always search out books to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that I enjoy going to daily.
  2. Having friends that look out for you.
  3. Being raised in a family setting.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very patient person. This is something that is hard to notice right away, but I am willing to try things at least two times in my life before I make a decision on it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet