Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435059571 A Single Woman in Santa Fe, NM 69 / Self Employed

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Santa Fe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Santa Fe, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Fe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The word passion puzzles me??? I think that at the moment, I am most passionate about wanting to share my life with someone very special .I would hope that we could talk about anything and that he would be as passionate about the relationship as I was.

I typically spend my leisure time

Retirement is not in my vocabulary. I can't wait for the next door to open. I'm young, healthy and I want to seize every opportunity to work and continue earning a living. I feel it's a privilege to be able to work. I'm looking for someone who likes to hike, walk, camp, fish, kayak and meander through endless antique shops, travel and see the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a gentleman and should have the ability to be very comfortable in any situation. A sense of humor is a plus. There is nothing better than laughing and loving with your partner. I would hope he would share the cooking with me. I think it's fun to cook together while having a glass of wine and just talking about your day.I like someone who takes control because sometimes I have a hard time making decisions. I don't see myself living in suburbia. I like a little adventure in my life. Honesty and integrity are a must and I would hope we could find a happy medium on where we were going to live.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I think people would notice would be that I am very outgoing, friendly, funny and kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Grapes of Wrath. I'm an honorary book club member with friends of mine in San Diego and that was our homework for the month. It kind of brought me back to school days. I thoroughly enjoyed our discussion. We even rented the old movie!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my children and grandchildren are healthy and happy.
  2. That I have a wonderful relationship with the fathers of my children.
  3. Thankful that I have my health and still look very youthful.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would first get to know me instead of judging from the outside. People have thought that I was aloof, which is not what I'm about at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm nervous about this process of meeting someone online, but know that when I do meet the right person to spend the rest of my life with, it will all be worth the wait and the effort.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show