Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435059472 A Single Woman in Bay Shore, NY 42 / Social services

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bay Shore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Other

Bay Shore, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bay Shore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of puerto rico. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, they are the greatest gift I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book; going out to dinner; spend time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is caring, secure of himself, willing to give me emotional support when needed or to tell me that I'm wrong. Someone that loves me for me, with all the good and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was from my favorite writer, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, the book is called "Of love and other demons". It about an impossible love, beautiful, deep, pure love, but yet impossible, because of life circumstances.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - they light up my life.
  2. My family - they are very supportive.
  3. That the people that I love are close to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very simple and shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is honest and accepts me for me.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama