Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435057556 A Single Woman in Ilion, NY 47 / Sales Dept Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ilion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ilion, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ilion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about living life to the fullest...........We only get one chance at life and so we need to make the best of each day!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks with my son and my dog, Sammy. I also visit with my family alot. I like to go camping in the summer and have b-que cook outs. I like to have get togethers with my friends and family. I like to go dancing and/or maybe a happy hour after work. I am not a big drinker but, I like to get together once in awhile with my friends. When you own a home you always have to count on work around the house and yard. So I keep busy!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loving, honest and faithful. I am also looking for someone who loves life and likes to laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality would have to be the first thing noticed about me. I like to have fun and you can see that in me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a time management book. I am in to the self help books because I am always trying to make myself better. I like to make the most of each day!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing