Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435057062 A Single Woman in Hudson, WI 43 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. kates

Hudson, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. kates. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life - not sitting back and letting it pass by. I want to enjoy life and be able to share happy times, sad times, any time with someone I care for and cares for me. I want to travel, hike across the country, cuddle, talk, and laugh. I am passionate about living a positive life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, walking, working out, reading, watch movies, spend time with my cat, hang out with friends and family, enjoy the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and Honest

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a bit shy at first. Once I feel like I am getting to know the real you, I'll let my guard down and open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Handbook of Chakra Healing. I was rather skeptical at first but now I am a believer. When I tune into my body, I can heal myself from pain, anger, and almost anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am able to see how beautiful life can be.
  2. Laughter, smiles, hugs, and open communication.
  3. Family and great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've got a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I want to find someone to share a healthy, active life. Since I have taken time to figure out who I am and cope with the loss of my other parent, I'm ready to start dating again and hopefully find a kind, compassionate person to share my life with. I only want positive and healthy interactions. No drama please.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, never, amelie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, revenge, big brother