Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6435051763 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 43 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work hard every day so I enjoy spending my free time relaxing or trying new things. I really want to spend more time traveling the world. There are many places out there that fascinate me so I would like to explore what is out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping or hang out at home watching movies or sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I enjoy spending time with, whether it is trying new things or just hanging out watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Guardian by Nicholas Sparks. A woman gets stalked by a friend and her dog (the guardian) saves her life. I love Nicholas Sparks books because they are cheesy romance novels!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive and healthy family
  2. My career that lets me do what I love everyday
  3. Great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and I try and take in everything I learn about others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent