Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6433872264 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Marketing Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now, my work is my passion. It is a focus of mine that I truly love and have been blessed with great opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really varies, as much as I like to go out, I like to stay in once and a while and chill or cook a good meal and relax. I am a huge sports fan, football and baseball especially. I love being in the outdoors as well; my friends and I go on a camping trip every summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is like my best friend, who I enjoying spending time with, having similar interesets, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the fact that I'm always laughing or smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been on a Dan Brown thing lately, Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, Deception Point...he definitely keeps you on the edge of your seat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents dedication and support of each other and our family
  2. The close circle of friends who are there no matter what
  3. The opportunity to have the career that I enjoy going to everyday

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing