Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6433828464 A Single Woman in Yelm, WA 73 / Restoration and repair artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yelm
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Yelm, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yelm, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong creative side, and have a need to paint, write, and work with my hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing something creative, or something with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, compassion, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

confident, friendly, outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks. It's about two wounded people that meet and fall in love during a storm. There was a hopefulness about it that I liked, and it made me cry (the mark of a good book)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, and my wonderful friends.
  2. For being blessed with good health, and a possistive outlook.
  3. For knowing everyday is a gift, and the glass is half full.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love the water, and I cry at movies.