Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #643348319 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 30 / Graphic Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The good health of my family and own.
  2. The opportunities afforded to me.
  3. The beauty and wonder of nature.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

zeppelin, chevelle, sara bareilles,, radiohead, st. vincent,, bill evans, stan getz, billie holliday, throwback hip-hop, missy elliot, dr. dre, chopin, tchaikovsky, maria callas

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne identity, the edge, kill bill, jiro dreams of sushi, drew: the man behind the poster, jiro dreams of sushi, drew: the man behind the poster

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama