Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6433027255 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 39 / loan processer for a mortgage company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors the more time outside the more fun I can have anything to with the outdoors I am passionate about from camping to fishing if it has to do with being out side I am all for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family or with my pals but if I meet someone special I would love to spen time with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is very easy going an fun .Easy to talk to an get long with someone that i can realy get to know on a very well.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told many of times that the first thing a lot of people have told me is that I have cute eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my hole family every single one of them
  2. every single day of my life
  3. thankful for every single pearson that i have ever met in my life good an bad

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my tatoos I have 3 of them but cuz of my job I can not show them off.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very fun easy to get along with just looking for someone to share my time,love an compation with.