Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432943759 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 54 / Training Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my life and what the future holds. I look forward to the future and all it's possiblilities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, socializing with friends and family, doing class work for my Masters program.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My wide, bright smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading for my graduate degree. I enjoy learning the finer points of training and development.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for the less fortunate.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am interested in meeting happy, independent, interesting people.