Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432775069 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Social worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: hope college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from hope college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In general I am passionate about being a good person and helping others to the best of my abilities. This is reflected in my career choice as a social worker. Like all careers, there are trying aspects but overall I am happy and content with my work. Other passions inlcude reading (couple of favorite authors) and music (I still play my viola in a community orchestra).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walks, being with friends. Visiting family and friends in other locations. Exercising, varies between the gym and outdoor boot camp. Trying to become a runner - just finished my first 10K.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities that I look for in someone is one who listens, even for the little things.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my laugh, smile and general outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just read Founding Brothers for my book club. It was very interesting, the interpersonal relationships and how many issues were anticipated by the founding fathers, but not addressed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - the health of my parents, brother and his family
  2. Multiple opportunities in life and work
  3. Wonderful Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I am outgoing and friendly, I would like people to realize that I am intelligent and I have a range of emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, dexter, house