Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432745966 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 53 / IT Manager/Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things - I love to take classes in a wide variety of subjects. I love to travel for the same reason - experiencing different cultures and the history of a place.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the evenings, I read or watch tv. On the weekends, I work on projects around the house, spend time with friends, go to the movies, try new restaurants or read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a Sense of Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I talk with my hands and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Microserfs by Douglas Coupland. It is about a team at Microsoft in the 90's, they go to a start-up and 'get lives'. I love the relationships between friends, parents and their son and the couples in the group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My talents

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Hard Working