Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432679468 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 42 / Telecommunication

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about traveling. I would like to visit a lot of world's sites which I haven't seen yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books or professional magazines, and walking out

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book 've read is about memories from World War II. I like that kind of books because they teach us how to keep our will strong and how to strugle with life's obstacles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The place where I was born. It gave me a great opportunity to live a normal life.
  2. Health. It is basically.
  3. My adventurous spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Rational

A little more about me

We said a lot. It's a time to get to know each other and see what "chemistry" gonna do. I wish the best for everyone of us in finding the love of life.