Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432633874 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 71 / Manager of Operation, Community Mental Health Center

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, my work, my garden. Hoping that I will have set an example to my nieces and nephews in the way I have chosen to live my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I garden, cook, read and spend time with friends going to dinner, movies and the theatre.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they notice that I'm a fairly well rounded, interesting, intelligent person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm always reading. I just finished "The Time Traveler's Wife". It is about a man who time travels primarily back and forth around his wife's life - seeing her as a young child, teenager and wife. It is set in Chicago with an interesting premise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A comfortable life
  3. A good job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic