Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432533573 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 47 / RETAIL BANKING

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others, dancing and pursuing the desires of my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, dancing, shopping or doing something that allows me to express my creative talents which could vary from photography, makeup, jewelry making, interier decorating or painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your Best Life Now" was the name of the book. It was about seven steps to living to your fullest potential. I like most about the book is thatit was very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my spirituality
  2. having my parents
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am mature. I look young and so sometimes people do not take me serious.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Good listener, Optimistic