Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432496570 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 46 / Own and operate a construction company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my endless pursuit of true happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dont have much leisure time, I will make more time for leisure if I find somebody to spend it with. But i workout, run, relax and watch TV, golf weather pemitting, and stress out about my business in my free time :)

The most influential person in my life has been

dont be selfish.

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to. I make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont remember the last book I read. sorry. It was probably a book to help me become for financially independent so I can figure out how to retire in the next 10 years. What did I like about it? It motivated me to pursue opportunities to help me achieve financial independence so I have the flexibility to be a stay at home dad and spend more time with my future family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. success

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Physically Fit