Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432482573 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. There's just no point in doing something if it doesn't draw out some emotion in you.. happiness, sadness, comfort, love, pain.. There's just so much out there to experience - why not soak it up?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies, going out with friends to dinner or pubs or to play pool/bowl, exploring Chicago, going to local festivals (art, etc.), watching tv (I'm a closet fan of some reality tv shows)... recently have decided to become more educated about the history of the world we live in, so I'm doing a lot of reading about that. Also, I'm a HUGE sports nut - playing or watching. Favorites are basketball, football, tennis, golf. The Pats rule! (though not so much this year)

The most influential person in my life has been

I have to say it's a tie between two things. First - the ability to make me laugh. Second - honesty/candor.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I'm happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Federalist Papers. It was a combination of the Declaration of Independence, the Constitution, and the Federalist Papers. The thing that was most interesting was how extremely relevant everything they wrote is to today's world - it's amazing. Also, the language - the way they talked about freedom, the rights of the people... and how they really tried to create a framework for a "more perfect union" - it's inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Having a naturally happy disposition
  3. All the opportunities I've had in my life to do exciting things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm always honest/straightforward with people - just don't play games.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm very tall - 6'2", to be exact. Also, I went to an all-women's college and was raised by some very strong women. So be prepared - I'm looking for someone who is strong (inside and out), confident (though definitely not arrogant), and has their own opinions.