Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432364974 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 47 / Director of Software Development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can for friends, family, and my Girl. I really enjoy Racquetball, Tennis, biking, hiking, walking, and unplanned weekend getaways!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, but really prefer to play some sports when that's available. I like Racquetball, Tennis, Golf, Vollyball, Bicycling, Scuba Diving, etc. On the more casual side, I enjoy going out to eat, catching a movie, sometimes just go driving for the fresh air and view.Playing pool is always fun.I enjoy a nice dinner with a glass of wine and good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Trust, Integrity, Loyalty, and Fun! ...I know...I am sooo cheating. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and cheerful demeanor. Also, I've found that people very much notice how inquisitive I am and my manner of communicating.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Running with Scissors. As many people know, this is a GREAT read. Wow. So well written...makes you appreciate most any childhood that the more mundane of us may have experienced and complained about from time to time...Lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Doing work that I truly enjoy
  3. Great health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not much to say here. I am very open and can always be asked. I don't think there are things that I *wish* others noticed immediately. You'll learn everything either in time or by asking me... :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Let's see... I've been on a couple awesome vacations this year... Went to Banff, Canada early in the year for some snow skiing. August was a month of many vacations! Lol...don't even know why I went into the office. I went to California twice (Water skiing with family and then a wedding for my Neice) and rented a LakeHouse for a week...GREAT times. Gotta live life and appreciate/love those that are important to you, I say. :)