Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6432129979 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 64 / Customer Service Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandchildrenMy faithMy cat - my sweetie who greets me when I come home with purring and that feed me look :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing billiards.. I adore old movies, i.e. Casablanca or stupid movies like Airplane or Young Frankenstein

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and a Christian man

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter... anxiously awaiting the new book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. beautiful Colorado
  2. my children
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy at first but open up quickly if you give me a chance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet