Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431838871 A Single Man in Memphis, TN 38 / Market Consultant for Medical Device Company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Memphis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, I love hanging out with my friends, I love music....bunch of stuff I guess.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing guitar and watching movies. I literally could go to the movies every day. ("going to the movies" sounds really old fashion doesn't it:)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to share the same spiritual beliefs, a great personality, and someone to whom I am physically attracted.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually very friendly when I first meet people. Not that I quit being friendly after I get to know them:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

His Love Compels by Thomas Olbright. Olbright takes you thru the life of Christ and how the love he has for us should compel us to be better servants for Him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depends on the atmosphere of the meeting place (sounds wierd I know). Many times I think people don't know that I can be pretty funny at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hate cats. I really hate cats.