Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431730568 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 41 / Loan Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Learning about and experiencing other cultures. My culture (it's history, food, and music). Helping others who are less fortunate. Helping protect the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't watch as much TV as I used to because I now fill that time with either yoga, running, or reading. I just joined a book club so I'm trying to catch up on my reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, confidence not arrogance, open minded, great communicator, fun

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my positive attitude. I try to see the best in every situation as well as in the people I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. It's very poignant and I enjoyed learning about Afghanistan and it's cultural history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and that of my loved ones.
  2. My supportive family.
  3. The opportunity to live in a free society with vast opportunities for women.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not aloof or conceited as those who don't take the time to know me assume.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am currently training fo my second marathon as a member of The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society's Team in Training.