Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #643169325 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 27 / Motion Graphic Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ex'pression college for digital arts

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ex'pression college for digital arts. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family are very important to me. I became a motion artist because I love special effects and being able to see and tell a great story. I love watching TV series and also going out and seeing the world. I love great conversation and also going out to dinner! I'm kind of a foodie!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having a good time, laughing and hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going out, but also have fun staying home. Family is very important to me, I love to make people laugh and have fun. I always look at everything on the bright side.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say a person that can stand next to me, Someone that is confident and is happy to challenge the world with me. Someone that has a close tight family. Someone who wants to make even the little moments special. If I can laugh, love and be free with them, then they are everything I need.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my charismatic attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading East of Eden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are just so awesome!
  2. I am very thankful for my friends.
  3. I am also thankful for my skills as a motion artist. I am lucky to do what I do everyday.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama