Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431670668 A Single Woman in Plainfield, PA 49 / dental assistant/part time student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my job and helping others, most of all taking care of my girls and having a good time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

my favorite thing to do is watch movies, go for walks, and ride bikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, someone who can can take a relationship serious. I like to show affection, I hope you do to. He needs to be good with kids(two girls). someone who enjoys going to the movies, being with friends, just being with me. I like to snuggle (what girl doesn't).

The first thing people notice about me

I am a quiet and shy person, that is until I get to know you. I am friendly, I can get along with almost anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesday's with Morrie. It was a book I had to read for school. It's about death, I am very afraid of dying and this book helped me somewhat not to be afraid of death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my girls
  2. good health
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person, I think I have a lot to offer someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a busy person but I still like to make time for other stuff in my life.