Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431661860 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 44 / Work in the medical field as a Respiratory therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is traveling living life to the fullest, and sharing it with the people I love the most

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my family and friends, traveling ,roller blading ,watching movies, plays etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Iam looking for a genuine person that shares the same interests as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy commuinicating with others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Davinci code , very interesting book, full of adventure and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. also for my health
  3. I am greatly thankful for having great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that Iam a very open minded to new things, and not uptight.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Modest, Sweet

A little more about me

Sensitive person, looking for a man that knows how to treat a lady.