Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431323570 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 34 / graduate student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying new things, always

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, trying out new recipes, watching old movies, talking to my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

can appreciate the finer things in life but still have a good time with the simpler ones. Someone who is not afraid of trying new things, but is close with their family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

i am smart, i have an opinion about most things and i like to ask random questions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

fast food nation. it was a real eye opener and made me think differently about certain issues i had never given a second thought to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. big, caring, family of good cooks
  2. tight knit group of friends
  3. not afraid to try new things, even though i get nervous sometimes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i am very independent and i don't like to be smothered.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Warm