Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431323471 A Single Woman in Riverside, CA 42 / Graphic Designer/Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: everest college

Riverside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Riverside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from everest college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My world pretty much revolves around my work which is Graphic Design and Art.My designs support my physical needs. But my art reflects my emotions and experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

My portfolio, movies, books, traveling or anything on the spur of the moment thats fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded individual that sees people for their individuality and not their differences. Someone who is positive and supportive of friends and family. Willing to take risks and explore all possibilities.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet at first but I warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, so that is a tough question... I have favorite authors but I have an eclectic range of interests as well. I have to say I enjoy just about everything I choose to read for one reason or another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Diversity and creativity
  2. Personal freedom
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My silence does not mean I am unapproachable. I don't always initiate a conversation, I guess I'm a little shy about that.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Ask anything, I will answer honestly.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the dark tower series, design/art, bag of bones

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, gackt, emile autumn, aerosmith, 30 seconds to mars

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

horror, the host, spirited away

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV