Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431320269 A Single Woman in Lanoka Harbor, NJ 42 / Working on 2nd Bach. in Speech and Masters in OT.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lanoka Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lanoka Harbor, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lanoka Harbor, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter,family, completing my collegate goals, and becoming/staying physically fit and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter and working out. Also right now, completing my 2nd bach. in Speech Path, and Masters in OT.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many, but the MOST important would be honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My "happy go lucky" attitude.I am pretty much always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read The Hobbit, and am working on The Lord of the Rings..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my family and Friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Sweet