Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431320062 A Single Woman in Montclair, CA 44 / Jewelry manufacturer and designer

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Montclair, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love creating things. Especially creating something new with my jewelry skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out. As long as I'm surrounded by positive energies I'm quite content.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has the ability to think outside of the box because that is where you'll find me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile (although I know thats part of my appearance)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scientology-The Fundamentals of Thought. It teaches us how to think OUTSIDE THE BOX in a way that makes you feel like a whole new world is right before your eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My sanity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How extremely down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love going out to bars, concerts, parties etc. it would just be great to meet someone that would/could get the same enjoyment as I do out of these activities.