Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431308868 A Single Woman in Mount Calvary, WI 39 / Communications Specialist. student for nursing

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Mount Calvary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Calvary, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Calvary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my god kids, spending time with them, being there. Also being a good friend and listener to my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends, when the weather is nice I LOVE being outside, hiking, boating, horse back riding. If its stormy or rainy or snowy I prefer to be inside cuddled up watching movies, or playing board games. My friends are the most important people in my life now so anything that involves them is wonderful!!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly I read too many books, I don't know what the last one was! I devour them too fast

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My health
  3. My god kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that looks aren't everything, personality goes a long long way

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Good listener