Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431226466 A Single Woman in Somerville, TX 69 / Retired Engineer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Integrity

I typically spend my leisure time

I seldom allow myself "leisure time". I have many things that I enjoy doing, and I am usually doing something.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, both with me, and with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I give the impression of being very self assured.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy the Tom Clancy fiction and James Mitchner books, as well as others that are based on reality or history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to share information with others.
  2. The ability to appreciate how fortunate I am to be myself within this world.
  3. The ability to encourage others to expand their horizons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not have all the answers.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am willing to relocate.