Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431221672 A Single Woman in Ocala, FL 53 / self-employed/d.j. and daycare operator

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocala
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Ocala, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocala, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In the past I have been passionate about business, home renovation, (I have renovated two historic homes where I live, fitness, and my D.J. service. I sing and used to enjoy my work. Right now without love in my life, all of my passions seem meaningless. I don't have someone to share my successes. I'm still grieving the loss of a long-term relationship, and nothing seems the same anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercise, T.V., Dinner out, movies, reading. I like concerts and special events. Wish I was invited to more social events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, honest, hardworking, spends time with me, attractive, physically fit, knows how to truly love me, not selfish or self-centered.

The first thing people notice about me

articulate

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mars and Venus starting over. Helped me to have hope that I would get past my grief and love again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. My general good health
  3. My ability to earn a good living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

no