Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431200681 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 50 / Healthcare Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: the university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from the university of alabama. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, motivating & inspiring others, discovering & living out my divine purpose... "living an intentional life"

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time with family and close friends. I typically enjoy the simple things the most: Movie night (at home or at the theatre), horseback riding, walk in the mountains, or a picnic on the beach. However, I do enjoy an unexpected, adventurous excursion on occasions too!

The most influential person in my life has been

Of the most important are honesty, dependability, and faithfulness to God. Resiliency and the ability to maintain commitment during difficult times are highly important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people comment on my smile or the mole near left eye. But I guess that would be related to my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Good to Great" by Jim Collins. It's mining the small details and striking the right balance in life that separate good people/ good companies from those who successfully make the leap to GREATNESS.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always comment on how humble and "down-to-earth" I am once they get to know me. I wish this was more evident initially...

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz