Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431194776 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 35 / Help peoples with there retirement opsions.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I love children. They are the joy in my life. Especially my niece.

I typically spend my leisure time

Organizing my things.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are charmong, caring, honest and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say me eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Martha. It's about a girl that was murdered i a small town and nobody ever solved the case. Until a cop from the city came in and reopened the case.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health.
  2. For my ability to work.
  3. For my ability to make friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really have anything that I would really want anuyone to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very outgoing person and fun. I just want to meet someone that can be honest and fun to be around.