Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431191078 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 62 / Operations and Personnel Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to its best

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, swimming, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, fun

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Drive Life. It is about finding God's purpose in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's forgiveness.
  2. My family.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am a secure woman with a warm caring heart. I love life and want to find someone to share some of life with who enjoys some of the same things I do.