Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431171673 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 58 / run a family business

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my 3 boys, watching them all be happy, watching them play sports and life in general. i hold a very high regard for honesty, loyalty, and integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching my boys play sports, going to other sporting events, movies, concerts, theater, shopping, traveling, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my fun, adventuresome personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

no time, enjoy the newspaper and magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my 3 boys
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

to get beyond my looks and know how caring and loyal i can be

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

i am fun, adventuresome and very caring