Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431168974 A Single Woman in Ontario, NY 33 / self employled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Ontario, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing music living

I typically spend my leisure time

skiing reading animals traveling excersing unpacking packing

The first thing people notice about me

i am the most abnormal person in the world. my language is my language no one ever understands me and they usally think i worship the devil even though i dont believe in one

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last one i read that i can remeber was 1984 and i loved it. im sure everyone knows this book (that is if you read) basically communism and what the world will be in 1984. i loved how it spoke the truth it wasn't fake and even today i can relate the whole book to the us gov't

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. Skiing
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

everything that comes out of my mouth is lies and they never hear the real truth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing