Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431167370 A Single Woman in Manassas, VA 38 / Finance Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Manassas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manassas, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Manassas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to celebrate all sorts of occasions! Whether it's a birthday, graduation, or a new job, I want to celebrate it! Any occasion that I get to spend time with my friends and family, sign me up. I also enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, food and wine festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I participate with young adult groups from church through their events such as hiking, canoeing, skiing, wine tastings, dances, concerts, plays, pilgrimages and theology classes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and sincerity. Someone with very strong family values and faith in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, friendly, and inviting smile.(So I've been told :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men, Women and the Mystery of Love- Practical insights from John Paul II's Love and Responsibility.It gives insight on the importance of building a good foundation of friendship and true love for a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very intuative. I pick up on social queues and I anticipate the needs of others very well.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have a witty sense of humor and I appreciate those that can be witty back at me. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

o.a.r., luke bryan, vampire weekend, the roots, the roots

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goonies, man of steel, (500) days of summer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, bones, game of thrones