Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431159569 A Single Woman in Chesterton, IN 34 / Supervisor of Restaurants Dept. @ Very Large Convention Center

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Chesterton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutley love spending time with my family and friends. My family has a lot of get togethers throughout the year including a family reunion that moves around every year. I also love scrapbooking my children's lives. I take tons of pictures and love to photograph them and many other things. I would love to learn more about photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids, or when they are with their dad, I like to shop or hang out with my friends. I love to paintball...that is my newest thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

My match has to be willing to love my kids. They are just as much a part of me as he will be. But also be able to show me a good time when they are at their dad's.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to learn very quickly that I'm easy to talk to and I'm a fun-loving person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet