Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431157575 A Single Woman in Sparta, NJ 64 / Landscape Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sparta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Sparta, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about life and living it every single day to the best of my ability that day. I work hard and I love my job, but I try to make sure I stop and look around for a bit everyday and find something beautiful in that day to be thankful for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not as much as I would if I found someone to share it with!!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor....not silliness, but the ability to look at life in general with a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

The warm,light perfume I wear.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about 2 guys that travelled the world on motorcycles. I read it as an homage to my late brother who would have LOVED the trip ( he repaired motorcycles ). I loved their ability to roll with the punches as the challenges of the trip came along and still look for the wonderful surprises of each day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and well-being of my family.
  2. My own health and well-being.
  3. A job that I thoroughly enjoy ( almost ) everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My generosity of heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I would like the person who is my potential match to know that I work hard, I love life, I am ready to share my life with a " partner" in every sense.