Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431156874 A Single Woman in North Port, FL 36 / I am a math teacher for the 7th grade.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Port
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

North Port, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Port, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beliefs, because what i believe in should be important to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and garden. I spend a lot of time at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who will help me be a better person. They need to be my other half.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I laugh at close to anything so people find it easy to talk to me because I'll laugh at even the stupidest of jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the book Love, Rosie. I enjoyed it because it was written through emails so you got the perspective of everyones opinions. I like the tension thats brought out of losing your best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, they always are there for me.
  2. My friends they can help me through anything.
  3. My natural talent for writing it has helped me through the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would realize that I'm outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

That I'm open to anything.