Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431151468 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 60 / Small business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being healthy; about taking care of my body and my mind so that I can lead a productive life. I work out every day - jogging and weight training - and practice yoga for the body/mind/spirit connection and the balance it helps me maintain. I am by no means a "hard body" but I believe strongly in being the best I can be. My physical activities, eating habits and daily routine reflect my beliefs.I eat healthy foods and practice an overall healthy lifestyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with my chocolate lab, walking, running the beach or the neighborhood, visiting parks, etc. I also have a great family and enjoy spending some of my leisure time with them. A glass of wine and dinner with a friend is my idea of a great evening. A quiet night at home with a good book also makes me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a fairly dynamic personality and am a very positive person. These are the two comments I hear most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished "London Bridges" by James Patterson. Typical Patterson, entertaining and clever. I am presently reading a novel by Faye Kellerman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My optimism and resilience, no matter what the obstacles
  2. My family and firiends, who are always there for me
  3. My health and energy level

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good deal of self confidence. People often assume I am insensitive because of this. This is incorrect.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I was raised up north and I am a city girl at heart. I have fairly sophisticated tastes and enjoy a partner who is intelligent and warm. I want him to inspire me to be my best!