Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431137680 A Single Woman in Macomb, MI 33 / Student/Child Care Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macomb, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life the way i want to live it. I am passionate about dance and friends. I love a good conversation and love to be surrounded by good people. I am passionate about helping others. I tend to put most before myself. I am passionate about my family. They are extremely important to me. I am also passionate about children. They are the future of the world and i believe they are smarter than many of us think they are. They are why i do what i do in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, i LOVE to read. I like to dance, i've done it since i was 4. I enjoy watching movies and just hanging out and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I dont liked to be lied to and i dont like to lie. I want someone who will be honest with me. Lies only hurt a relationship and i am looking for something more than just a fling. I want someone who will be honest about the good and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a journal of a girl who helped her friend elope to Italy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to be able to do what i want in life.
  2. My Family
  3. Being able to tell people how i feel, when others can't even do that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I LOVE to laugh and joke around. Humor is a huge part of my life. It is how i get through hard times