Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431136370 A Single Woman in West Bloomfield, MI 67 / social studies/reading teacher.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

West Bloomfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling because it feels like intensified living. I appreciate seeing other countries and learning about how others live and view the world. I also love to sing. When I am happiest, I sing like a bird. I am a second soprano. Along with singing, I love listening to music. It makes my heart sing too. I love to teaching too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time by going to the theatre, reading books and keeping physically fit. Otherwise, I do keep a busy work schedule.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has good communication skills; is intelligent; highly regards education; is attentive, has a good sense of humor, is comfortable in social situations, and likes traveling/theatre/dining out/golfing/walking/sports.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile. I have been told that my smile can light up a room. I have been told that I look like Sally Fields.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Molecules of Emotion. This book was about how your emotions can have an affect on your physical health. I liked this book because I value very good health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love of my 24 year old daughter.
  2. I am thankful for being able to travel and to see the world.
  3. I am thankful for my own personal inner strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me is my personal inner strength and my need for privacy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. Also, traveling through life by yourself is like flying in a plane with only one wing.