Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6431134072 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 68 / commercial insurance sales

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature - I love the outdoors and want to do my part in keeping harmony in the environment. Homeless animals is a passion of mine too. If I had the space and the resources I would take any abused or abandoned animal into my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending on the time of year - my favorite leisure time activity is playing in the garden, tending to my flowers. I love to plant from seed and watch what beauty developes from a little speck of nothing. I enjoy reading if it's a great book and listening to music goes along with everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. I want others to tell me what they feel and not what they think I want to hear. I will also reciprocate with honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice. In my business I do a lot of networking over the phone and it's always interesting when I meet someone face to face who I've only spoken with on the phone. They are usually surprised. I have a deep voice - some say it's sexy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was SHAKEY. It's the story of Neil Young from the time he was a baby until current. What I liked the most was reading how he came up with the songs. He's truly a favorite artist of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are married 61 years and have always supported me and accepted me.
  2. My good health. I don't get colds or the flu and I never miss work.
  3. Being creative. I can be alone and have fun doing so many fun things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My blue eyes. I suppose if they actually look at me they would notice but too many people don't even look at anyone. Guess that's the "honesty" that I'm looking for.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I look,act and feel very young for my age. Most people are shocked when I tell them my age.